Hey Rosetta!

Hey Rosetta! is an indie rock band from St. John’s, Newfoundland. The group consists of singer/songwriter, Tim Baker along with Romesh Thavanathan, Adam Hogan, Phil Maloney, Josh Ward, Kinley Dowling and Mara Pellerin. Founded in 2005 after Baker returned from a road trip with a briefcase full of songs, the band have amassed a devoted following for their intimate songwriting and energized live shows.

Their 2011 album, Seeds, brought the band critical acclaim. They are currently recording the followup to Seeds with Montreal native Marcus Paquin (Local Natives, Arcade Fire, The National).